IBS Institute for Basic Science

[Award]Prof.Woojong Yu won the Haedong Award 2018

  • 작성자Center for Integrated Nanostruture Physics
  • 등록일2018-12-07
  • 조회수2322
  • 파일

Congratulations! Prof. Woojong Yu won the Haedong Award!


The Haedong Awards are granted annually to the members who have made significant contributions to promote the growth and expansion of electronic engineering in Korea, jointly with the Haedong Science Foundation.


Congratulations again!